VARIOUS - Dark Was The Night
Out of stock

Dark Was The Night
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: DAD 2835LP
Fantastic 2009 compilation, includes tracks from Grizzly Bear, Bon Iver, The National, Spoon, as well as collaborations between Dirty Projectors & David Byrne, Feist & Ben Gibbard (Death Cab), Antony (...and the Johnsons) & Bryce Dessner, Connor Oberst (Bright Eyes) & Gilian Welch, in gatefold sleeve.

LPs are have quite a few scratches.
  • A1 Knotty Pine
  • A2 Cello Song
  • A3 Train Song
  • A4 Brackett, W9
  • A5 Deep Blue Sea
  • B1 So Far Around The Bend
  • B2 Tightrope
  • B3 Feeling Good
  • B4 Dark Was The Night
  • B5 I Was Young When I Left Home
  • B6 Big Red Machine
  • C1 Well-Alright
  • C2 Lenin
  • C3 Mimizan
  • C4 El Caporal
  • C5 Inspiration Information
  • C6 With A Girl Like You
  • D1 You Are The Blood
  • D2 Blood Pt 2
  • D3 Hey,Snow White
  • D4 Gentle Hour
  • D5 Die
  • E1 Service Bell
  • E2 Sleepless
  • E3 Happiness
  • E4 Amazing Grace
  • F1 Another Saturday
  • F2 The Giant Of Illinois
  • F3 Lua
  • F4 When The Road Runs Out
  • F5 Love Vs. Porn