VARIOUS - Death Row - Greatest Hits
Out of stock

Greatest Hits
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Death Row
Catalogue No: DRS1255003
Dope collection of Hip Hop all recorded by Death Row Records including Dr. Dre 'Nuthin' But A G-Thang', Snoop Doggy Dogg 'Gin & Juice', The Lady Of Rage 'Afro Puffs', Dr. Dre & Ice Cube 'Natural Born Killaz', Snoop Doggy Dogg 'Who Am I (What's My Name?)', Dr. Dre 'Keep Their Heads Ringin', 2 Pac 'Keep Ya Head Up', Snoop Doggy Dogg 'Murder Was The Case', Dr. Dre 'Lil' Ghetto Boy', 2 Pac 'Dear Mama', Dr. Dre 'Let Me Ride' (Rmx) and many many more.
  • A1 Nuthin' But A G Thang
  • A2 Gin & Juice
  • A3 Afro Puffs
  • A4 Natural Born Killaz
  • A5 Who Am I (What's My Name?)
  • B1 Keep Their Heads Ringin'
  • B2 No Vaseline
  • B3 Doggy Dogg World
  • B4 Keep Ya Head Up
  • C1 Murder Was The Case
  • C2 Lil' Ghetto Boy
  • C3 Ain't No Fun
  • C4 Lodi Dodi
  • D1 Stranded On Death Row
  • D2 The Shiznit
  • D3 Dear Mama
  • D4 Me Against The World