VARIOUS - Death To Digital EP (Volume Five)
Out of stock

Death To Digital EP (Volume Five)
12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Kniteforce Records
Catalogue No: KF103
Death To Digital reaches its 5th, and for now, last, in its series. And what a way to go, fantastic tracks from four of Kniteforce's most distinct artists, all firing at the top of their game. Sunny & Deck Hussy bring anthem business to the EP with "Take Me Up" and Shadowplay makes something truly unique with "AllStar". Meanwhile Abyss makes our jaws drop by flipping his script and dropping a heavyweight piano smasher, and Idealz round the EP up with some rolling old skool d'n'b. All around wickedness!
  • A1 Take Me Up
  • A2 AllStar
  • B1 Rhythm Flow
  • B2 Soul Of Man