VARIOUS - Deep Concentration
Out of stock

Deep Concentration
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Om
Catalogue No: OM 006
U.S issue from 1997 of this dope collection of turntablist beats created by Cut Chemist, Prince Paul, Peanut Butter Wolf and many more. (Features a gatefold sleeve with a timeline of the most influential DJs and musicians from Kool Herc to Z-Trip created by Dave Tompkins and Joseph Patel).
  • 1 Miss Thang (Revised By Rae And Christian)
  • 2 Cougar (Revised By DJ Cam)
  • 3 One We Made Earlier... (Revised By Beyond There (A Story We Told Later))
  • 4 Slide Up (Revised By Anoesis)
  • 5 Action Tape 1 (Revised By Mad Scope)
  • 6 The River (Revised By A Forest Mighty Black)
  • 7 Change Of Plan (Revised By Funky Fresh Few)
  • 8 Original Oddstep (Revised By Grand Unified)
  • 9 Minkey Pt.1 (Revised By Alex Gopher)
  • 10 Slide Up (Revised By Search (Moving Mix))
  • 11 Tell Me Why (Revised By Soul Circuit)