VARIOUS - Down To The Sea And Back Volume 2
Out of stock

Down To The Sea And Back Volume 2
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Wonk
Catalogue No: WONK002LP
(15/04) While most modern compilations - even the most eclectic - are unlikely to surprise, the tried and tested 'DTTSAB' method has delivered another absolutely golden selection. It may sound corny, especially in a world of internet experts, but these tracks have been curated, searched for, cherished and most importantly unleashed with impeccable timing on many an unsuspecting dancefloor. Whether it's album B-sides, neglected pop or lost classics hiding in plain sight, the passion with which this music is sought and championed is what sets these long players and their LP apart.

Sleebe has some discolouration around the edges.
  • A1 They Came In Peace
  • A2 TV Scene
  • A3 Samba Olec
  • B1 Transfer Station Blue
  • B2 Le Serpent
  • B3 Walking Through Heaven
  • C1 Give It Up For Love
  • C2 Midnight Blue
  • C3 I'm Going To Go (Inst. Plant Remix)
  • C4 Vanille Chocolat Reggae
  • D1 Sunshine Baby
  • D2 I Love You (Frontera Dub)
  • D3 Drivers Seat
  • D4 Wings Of The Dawn