VARIOUS - Electro 5
Out of stock

Electro 5
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Street Sounds
Catalogue No: ELCST 5
Absolutely classic compilation in this series, includes Arthur Baker's "Breakers Revenge", Aleem's "Release Yourself", as well as tracks by Captain Rock, Fantasy Three, Egyptian Lover, Knights Of The Turntables, Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde, etc. Essential
  • A1 It's Time To Rock
  • A2 Fast Life
  • A3 Techno Scratch
  • A4 Egypt Egypt
  • A5 Breakers Revenge
  • B1 Capt. Rock To The Future Shock
  • B2 Release Yourself
  • B3 The Buck Stops Here
  • B4 B Boys Breakdance