VARIOUS - Enjoy!
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: New York Connexion
Catalogue No: NYL 500
Superb 8 track compilation of the finest moments from this seminal New York label. Includes The Fearless Four "Rockin' It", The Funky Four + 1 "Rappin' And Rockin' The House", Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five "Super Rappin' No.2", Higher Ground "Shake 'Em Up", The Treacherous Three "The Body Rock", Spoonie Gee "Love Rap", Masterdon Committee "Gonna Get You Hot" & Midnight Blue "Enjoy With Me". Double vinyl pressed at 45rpm, so it's nice and loud! In g/fold p/s.