VARIOUS - Enjoy The Experience
Out of stock

Enjoy The Experience
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Now-Again (Stones Throw)
Catalogue No: NA-5100
Double vinyl compilation containing selections from the Sinecure Publication Enjoy The Experience. "Psych, funk, folk, jazz, lounge, and boogie from American private press albums. Contains 20 page booklet of extensive liner notes.
  • A1 Intro (Excerpt)
  • A2 Spacing Out
  • A3 Inquire Within
  • A4 Cast Your Fate To The Wind & The Breeze & I
  • A5 Diska Limba Man
  • B1 ESP Switch
  • B2 Monkey Bridge
  • B3 6.4 = Make Out
  • B4 Elton John Medley
  • B5 Just To Say Goodbye
  • C1 Music Slave
  • C2 Come On Sign
  • C3 Gettin Keyed
  • C4 White Panther
  • C5 Never Come Back
  • D1 Cadillac Woman
  • D2 Piledriver
  • D3 Why Dont You Do Right
  • D4 Old Time Feeling
  • D5 Ah, Music