VARIOUS - Flying Dutchman (Anthology)
Out of stock

Flying Dutchman (Anthology)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Flying Dutchman
Catalogue No: LP SBJ7
Comprehensive collection of Funk, Soul & Jazz gems, originally released & recorded on the Flying Dutchman label. Released between 1969 & 1975. Includes songs from Lonnie Liston Smith, Louis Armstrong & Leon Thomas, Gil Scott-Heron, Harold Alexander, Gato Barbieri, Pretty Purdie & Esther Marrow. (Please note: Some wear to the sleeve).
  • A1 Astral Travelin'
  • A2 Footprints
  • A3 Beautiful Woman
  • B1 The Creator Has A Masterplan (Peace)
  • B2 Echoes
  • B3 Save The Children
  • B4 I Think I'll Call It Morning
  • C1 Tite Rope
  • C2 Carnavalito
  • C3 Maria Domingas
  • D1 Baja Bossa
  • D2 Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
  • D3 Chains Of Love
  • D4 Mama