Out of stock

7x12" vinyl box

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ostgut Ton
Catalogue No: OSTGUTLP07
5 Years anniversary 7 x Vinyl boxset featuring exclusive tracks by Substance, Shed, Ben Klock, Soundstream, Marcel Dettmann, Luke Slater, Norman Nodge, Steffi and all other Berghain/Panorama artists.

Box has some some marks / shelf wear to exterior.
  • A1 Cooling Room
  • A2 Shiraz
  • B1 Gestalts
  • B2 Wolf
  • C Boom Room
  • D1 Doors To Manual
  • D2 Never Give Up On A Mood Swing
  • E Twelve To Four
  • F1 ISP
  • F2 Wenn Meine Mutti Wüsste
  • G Rem
  • H1 Scourer
  • H2 My Room
  • I For Five
  • J1 Holdon
  • J2 Daybreak
  • K Boom Tang Shwuck
  • L1 Drin
  • L2 Abatis
  • M1 Down Moment
  • M2 Iron Glance
  • N1 Kraft Und Licht
  • N2 Start Up