VARIOUS - Garage Goodies Vol. 1
Out of stock

Garage Goodies Vol. 1
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Hit Records
Catalogue No: F-UK-U4
Great 1985 compilation featuring tracks from 16 UK garage rock bands, including The Milkshakes, Commuters, The Cannibals, X-Men, etc...
  • A1 Don't Know What I'm Gonna Do
  • A2 Don't Look Back
  • A3 Snakeskin Suit
  • A4 Bubble Car
  • A5 Shelter From The Rain
  • A6 Gloria
  • A7 Tilt-A-Whirl
  • A8 Big Boy Blues
  • B1 Going All The Way
  • B2 Vietnam
  • B3 How Much More
  • B4 It's Cold Outside
  • B5 Pretty Baby
  • B6 All The Time In The World
  • B7 Legalize Cannabis Campaign
  • B8 Hoodo Man