VARIOUS - Hardcore Hell
Out of stock

Hardcore Hell
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Evolution Records
Catalogue No: EVLP 001
There's something brewing inside... Includes tracks by Bass-X, Genacide, Lords Of Hardcore and The Scotsman.
  • A1 E-Creation ('94 Mix)
  • A2 Ionic
  • A3 De-state (Afterdark Mix)
  • B1 Hardcore Disco (Album Mix)
  • B2 F**k You
  • C1 Go Berzerk (Live Version)
  • C2 Get The Feeling (Bass-X Edit)
  • C3 Emergency
  • D1 Flashback
  • D2 Addict
  • D3 Get Busy Time (Hard Break Remix)