VARIOUS - Hardcore Hell 2
Out of stock

Hardcore Hell 2
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Evolution Records
Catalogue No: EVLP2
An Evolution Records + Twisted Vinyl production. Includes tracks by Scott Brown, Bass-X, Hard Trance, Technosis and many more.
  • A1 Electroid
  • A2 Bang To The Beat (Scott Brown Mix)
  • A3 Adrenalin (Scott Brown Mix)
  • B1 The Hardcore Anthem
  • B2 Trancemission
  • B3 Cyclotron
  • C1 Check, Check
  • C2 Kamikaze
  • C3 This Mutha Fukka
  • D1 Attack The Dancefloor
  • D2 Inferno (Scott Brown Mix)
  • D3 The Underworld