VARIOUS - Hip-Hop Electro 14
Out of stock

Hip-Hop Electro 14
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Street Sounds
Catalogue No: ELCST 14
Great 8 track compilation from '86 featuring Awesome Foursome, Tricky Tee, Mixmaster Gee & The Turntable Orchestra, Divine Sounds, Fresh Force, Beatmaster Tee, Skinny Boys and the Mantronix produced T La Rock "Breaking Bells".