VARIOUS - Inside! - Celebrating The Best In British Soul
Out of stock

Celebrating The Best In British Soul
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Step 2
Catalogue No: LP TEP 1
One classic set of British soul music featuring Opaz 'When We're Makin' Love', Michelle French 'Be Still' (Funky Lick), Middle 8 featuring Chris Ballin 'Me O My', Ria Caitaine 'Been Fooled', McKoy 'Fight', Act Of Faith 'The Whole Thing', Gems For Jem 'Even When You're Gone', Tee Green 'Mystery Girl' and many more.
  • A1 When We're Makin' Love
  • A2 Be Still (Funky Lick)
  • A3 Me O My
  • A4 Been Fooled
  • B1 Fight
  • B2 The Whole Thing
  • B3 Even When You´re Gone
  • B4 Mystery Girl
  • C1 If I Knew (Two Step)
  • C2 Hold Me Closer
  • C3 Love Away
  • C4 Coming Closer
  • D1 Simple Solution
  • D2 Running To My Baby's Arms
  • D3 Slow Down
  • D4 Through All Times (Remix)