VARIOUS - Italo House Part One
Out of stock

Italo House Part One
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: ZRecords
Catalogue No: ZEDDLP031
10 track double album of Italian house tracks from early 90's. Compiled by Joey Negro.
  • A1 Alone (Paradise Version)
  • A2 Satisfy Your Dreams (Club Mix)
  • B1 My Love (Club Version)
  • B2 Move Your Body (To The Sound) (Club Mix)
  • B3 Deseo (Salsa Club Mix)
  • C1 I'm Gonna Love You (Club Mix)
  • C2 Never Get Enough (Sunday Morning Mix)
  • D1 Bring It On Down (Joey Negro Edit)
  • D2 Everything (S-Tone Mix)
  • D3 Black (Jaco Version)