VARIOUS - Jackmaster 2
Out of stock

Jackmaster 2
2x12" vinyl promo

Condition: VG / EX
Label: West Side
Catalogue No: JACKLP 502
Promo double vinyl compilation in promo sleeve of early Chicago house with some unreleased tracks aswell. Feat:- Fast Eddie Smith "Jack To The Sound" / Rocky Jones "Choice Of A New Generation" / JOe Smooth "Inside My Mind" / Blake Baxter "Work" / Andre Owens "Destiny Of Love" / The Children "Brothers Gonna Work It Out" / Peter Black "My Love Is Free" / Targa "Love Invasion" / Ex-Sample "And So It Goes" / Masters At Work "Dum Dum Cry" / Professor Funk "Box Head" / Secret Secret "We Came To Jack" / FX "Faith Hope & Charity" / Jackmaster Black "DJ Mega Track".
  • A1 Jack To The Sound
  • A2 I Need You
  • A3 Choice Of A New Generation
  • A4 Inside My Mind
  • B1 And So It Goes
  • B2 Dum Dum Cry
  • B3 We Came To Jack
  • B4 Box Head
  • B5 Promised Land
  • C1 Work
  • C2 Destiny Of Love
  • C3 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
  • C4 My Love Is Free
  • C5 Love Invasion
  • D1 DJ Mega Track
  • D2 Prince Of House
  • D3 Faith, Hope & Charity