VARIOUS - Jay-J ‎– Connected
Out of stock

Jay-J ‎– Connected
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: ITH Records
Catalogue No: CON01LP1
A fantastic collection of awesome tracks remixed or produced by Jay-J.
  • A1 After Party (Where Da Party At?) (Jay-J & David Harness Edit)
  • A2 He Loves Me (Lyzel In E Flat Illegal Mix) (Jay-J & Chris Lum Edit)
  • B1 Music Got Ya Jumpin (Jay-J's Shifted Up Edit)
  • B2 Rock The Spot (Main Mix)
  • C1 Nervous Acid (Jay-J's 2004 Remix)
  • C2 Keep On Dancin (Jay-J's House Is About Tool)
  • D1 The Way (Jay-J's Shifted Up Mix)
  • D2 With Him (Jay-J's Shifted Up Dub)