VARIOUS - Motown Chartbusters Vol.3
Out of stock

Motown Chartbusters Vol.3
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: STML11121
U.K flipback sleeve issue of this collection of Motown hits. That features songs Marvin Gaye 'I Heard It Through The Grapevine', Diana Ross & The Supremes & The Temptations 'I'm Gonna Make You Love Me', Stevie Wonder 'My Cherie Amour', The Isley Brothers 'This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)', Marv Johnson 'I'll Pick A Rose For My Rose', Diana Ross & The Supremes 'No Matter What Sign You Are', Four Tops 'I'm In A Different World, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas 'Dancing In The Street', Stevie Wonder 'For Once In My Life', Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell 'You're All I Need To Get By', The Temptations 'Get Ready', Edwin Starr 'Stop Her On Sight (S.O.S.)', Diana Ross & The Supremes 'Love Child', The Isley Brothers 'Behind A Painted Smile', Junior Walker & The All Stars '(I'm A) Road Runner' & Smokey Robinson & The Miracles 'The Tracks Of My Tears'.

Some wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • A2 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • A3 My Cherie Amour
  • A4 This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  • A5 I'll Pick A Rose For My Rose
  • A6 No Matter What Sign You Are
  • A7 I'm In A Different World
  • A8 Dancing In The Street
  • B1 For Once In My Life
  • B2 You're All I Need To Get By
  • B3 Get Ready
  • B4 Stop Her On Sight (S.O.S.)
  • B5 Love Child
  • B6 Behind A Painted Smile
  • B7 (I'm A) Road Runner
  • B8 The Tracks Of My Tears