VARIOUS - Motown Funk - 22 Pipin' Hot Funk Joints
Out of stock

22 Pipin' Hot Funk Joints
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: UMC
Catalogue No: 537 552-0
Exclusive release for RSD2017. Featuring a dope collection of Funk tracks released by Motown. Featuring songs by Gordon Staples, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, Jimmy & David Ruffin, The Temptations, The Undisputed Truth, Barbara McNair, Gladys Knight & The Pips, Barbara Randolph, Shorty Long, Edwin Starr, The Temptations, Marvin Gaye, Commodores, The Magic Disco Machine, The Sisters Love, Willie Hutch, Four Tops, Eddie Kendricks, Odyssey, & Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons.
  • A1 Strung Out
  • A2 Easily Persuaded
  • A3 When My Love Hand Comes Down
  • A4 Psychedlic Shack
  • A5 Smiling Faces Sometimes
  • A6 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  • A7 Who Is She (And What Is She To You)
  • B1 Ball Of Confusion
  • B2 Feelin' Alright
  • B3 Can I Get A Witness
  • B4 Here Comes The Judge
  • B5 Easin' In
  • C1 Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  • C2 "T" Plays It Cool
  • C3 Rapid Fire
  • C4 Scratchin'
  • C5 Give Me Your Love
  • D1 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
  • D2 LA (My Town)
  • D3 Girl You Need A Change Of Mind
  • D4 Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Love
  • D5 Sun Country