VARIOUS - Movin' On
Out of stock

Movin' On
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Rumour
Catalogue No: RULP 300
Double vinyl pressing of this classic collection of street soul grooves. That features Absolute 'Introduce Me To Love', Guy S'Mone 'Overjoy', Perfect Taste 'It's Over' with Raische Yoruba, Chinablack 'Searching', Music & Mystery 'Falling Like Dominoes', Julianne 'Keep It Comin', Watergates 'Never Gonna Give You', Funhill 'Takes Time' with C.Jay, Anthony Drakes 'Bring Me Back', Raw Stylus 'Pushing Against The Flow', Dreaming A Dream 'Mr. Magic' and Melissa Bell 'Reconsider'.
  • A1 Introduce Me To Love
  • A2 Overjoy
  • A3 It's Over
  • B1 Searching
  • B2 Falling Like Dominoes
  • B3 Keep It Comin'
  • C1 Never Gonna Give You Up
  • C2 Takes Time
  • C3 Bring Me Back
  • D1 Pushing Against The Flow
  • D2 Mr Magic
  • D3 Reconsider