VARIOUS - New York City Hardcore
Out of stock

New York City Hardcore
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Revelation Records
Catalogue No: REVELATION: 07
2014 reissue of the ace 1988 compilation featuring tracks by Gorilla Biscuits, Warzone, Youth Of Today, Sick Of It All, etc; on gold vinyl with insert.
  • A1 Wise Up
  • A2 Fallout Of Our Being
  • A3 As One
  • A4 Escape From Your Society
  • A5 Better Than You
  • A6 Forgotten
  • A7 Back With A Vengeance
  • A8 Sick People
  • B1 Together
  • B2 Understand
  • B3 Politics
  • B4 Pete's Sake
  • B5 Ignorance
  • B6 Dead Serious
  • B7 Time Is Now
  • B8 Blue Pride
  • B9 Searchin' For The Light