VARIOUS - Night 100

Night 100
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records
Catalogue No: NIGHT 100
2012 compilation of unsigned bands released to commemorate the 100th release on Night of the Vinyl Dead Records; in gatefold sleeve with booklet.
  • A1 Absolution Thru Vengeance
  • A2 Prisoner Of The Mind
  • A3 Drunk Ass Supreme
  • A4 Revenge
  • A5 Depressive Icons
  • B1 Suffer
  • B2 Ein Unendlicher Blitz
  • B3 Writing
  • B4 Fading Faces
  • B5 Metal Sacrifice