VARIOUS - Of Factory New York

Of Factory New York
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Factory Benelux
Catalogue No: FBN 55
Brand new copy of the 2014 compilation, in gatefold pic sleeve and featuring tracks from New Order, ACR, Cabaret Voltaire, Konk, Section 25 and more.
  • A1 Do The Du
  • A2 Love Tempo
  • A3 Baby Dee
  • B1 Cool As Ice
  • B2 Yashar (John Robie Remix)
  • B3 Your Silent Face (Live 1989)
  • C1 Looking From A Hilltop (Megamix)
  • C2 Act On Instinct
  • C3 Reach For Love (New York Remix)
  • D1 Subway
  • D2 Kino
  • D3 Come On
  • D4 Summer (Arthur Baker Remix)