VARIOUS - Original Motion Picture Sound Track "Homer"
Out of stock

Original Motion Picture Sound Track "Homer"
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Cotillion Records
Catalogue No: SD 9037
U.S pressing from 1970 of this classic collection of rock songs. Featured in the soundtrack to the film 'Homer'. Includes songs performed by The Byrds, Buffalo Springfield, Buffalo Springfield, Led Zeppelin, Steve Miller Band, Hearts & Flowers, Cream & Buffalo Springfield.
  • A1 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • A2 Bluebird
  • A3 Nashville Cats
  • A4 Rock N' Roll Woman
  • A5 How Many More Times
  • B1 Brave New World
  • B2 Man Of Music
  • B3 Rock N Roll Gypsies
  • B4 Spoonful
  • B5 For What It's Worth