VARIOUS - Pathological Compilation
Out of stock

Pathological Compilation
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Pathological Records
Catalogue No: PATH 1
Fine 11 track compilation from 1989 featuring a great selection of bands from the extreme end of the musical spectrum: Carcass, Coil, Terminal Cheesecake, Godflesh, Napalm Death, Stretch Heads, and God. Includes a bonus 7" featuring two tracks by Silverfish.
  • A1 Genital Grinder 2
  • A2 Love Is A Dog From Hell
  • A3 John F. Poodle
  • A4 Three Pottery Owls [With Innuendo]
  • A5 "Contains A Disclaimer"
  • B1 Head's Human Disease
  • B2 Dum Dum Slug
  • B3 Groin Death
  • B4 Hepatic Tissue Fermentation
  • B5 My Own Light
  • B6 Internal Animosity
  • C One Silver Dollar
  • D One Silver Dollar