VARIOUS - Philadelphia Classics
Out of stock

Philadelphia Classics
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Philadelphia
Catalogue No: PIR 88274
Double vinyl compilation in gatefold sleeve, contains 8 Philly classics. Includes:- MFSB 'Love Is The Message' & 'TSOP' / O'Jay's 'I Love Music' & 'Love Train' / Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes 'Don't Leave Me This Way' & 'Bad Luck' / Intruders 'I'll Always Love My Mama' / Three Degrees 'Dirty Ol Man'
  • A1 Love Is The Message
  • A2 TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
  • B1 Dirty Ol' Man
  • B2 I Love Music
  • C1 Don't Leave Me This Way
  • C2 Love Train
  • D1 I'll Always Love My Mama
  • D2 Bad Luck