VARIOUS - Project II Trance
Out of stock

Project II Trance
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Dragonfly Records
Catalogue No: BFLLP 4
Fierce underground vibes for your listening pleasure, something to get you in the mood for those late night shenanigans.
  • A1 The Quickening
  • A2 Trancemission
  • A3 Oracle
  • B1 Total Eclipse
  • B2 Godstar (Sirrius Mix)
  • B3 Feeling Weird
  • C1 Gypsy Trance
  • C2 The More You Look The More You See
  • C3 The Centre (Tuned Mix)
  • D1 Wicked Warp
  • D2 Moth
  • D3 Underworld