VARIOUS - Promised Land Volume Two

Promised Land Volume Two
3x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Higher Limits
Catalogue No: HLPLLP2
A lovely snapshot into lesser known mid-90s atmospheric DNB/Jungle from the Lucky Spin/DeeJay Records crew. This compilation is a really great way to access a lot of good tracks on vinyl.
  • A1 Paradise
  • A2 Drifting Thru The Galaxy
  • B1 Nightwave
  • C1 Like Dat
  • C2 Angels In Dub
  • D1 By Any Means Necessary (Promised Land VIP Mix)
  • D2 Crisis
  • E1 Long Distance (Promised Land VIP Mix)
  • E2 After Hours
  • F1 Intalect (Promised Land VIP Mix)
  • F2 The Deep