VARIOUS - Punk Collection
Out of stock

Punk Collection
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: PL 42339
Great punk compilation from 1977, featuring tracks by Dead Boys, Ramones, Iggy Pop, Talking Heads, and more!

Some wear to spine.
  • A1 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  • A2 I Don't Care
  • A3 Born To Lose
  • A4 Sweet Mama Fix
  • A5 Thinking Of The USA
  • A6 Freeze
  • A7 Shake Some Action
  • A8 Stuck On You
  • B1 Funtime
  • B2 Fall Out
  • B3 Crapy Hands
  • B4 Love -> Building On Fire
  • B5 Roll It Up
  • B6 Sonic Reducer
  • B7 Love Comes In Spurts
  • B8 Piss Factory