VARIOUS - Rap Tracks
Out of stock

Rap Tracks
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V2225
Classic collection of Disco influenced Rap music. Features Funk Fusion Band 'Can You Feel It', Captain Sky 'Station Brake', Frankie Smith 'Double Dutch', Count Coolout 'Here To Stay', The Treacherous Three 'Put The Boogie In Your Body', The Disco Four 'Do It Do It', Doctor Ice 'Calling Doctor Ice' and Midnight Blue 'Enjoy With Me'.
  • A1 Double Dutch Bus
  • A2 Can You Feel It (Progressive Version)
  • B1 Station Brake
  • B2 Here To Stay (Me And My Double R.R.)
  • C1 Calling Doctor Ice
  • C2 Enjoy With Me
  • D1 Put The Boogie In Your Body
  • D2 Do It, Do It