VARIOUS - Rebel Music - An Anthology Of Reggae Music
Out of stock

An Anthology Of Reggae Music
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TRLD403
Comprehensive collection of Soulful Roots Reggae released by Trojan Records. Featuring songs from Bob Andy, Derrick Harriott, Freddie McKay, Val Bennett, Keith & Tex, Peter Tosh, Leroy Smart, The Heptones, Big Youth, Little Roy, Glen Brown, K.C. White, Junior Byles, Dennis Brown, Big Youth, Lloyd Parkes, Horace Andy, Keith Hudson, Dennis Brown, Peter Tosh, Dennis Brown, I. Roy, Horace Andy & Earl Flute, Big Youth, Gregory Isaacs, Michael Dyke & The Heptones.
  • A1 You Don't Know
  • A2 The Loser
  • A3 High School Dance
  • A4 The Russians Are Coming
  • A5 Tonight
  • A6 Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
  • A7 Them A Fe Get A Beatin'
  • B1 God Helps The Man
  • B2 Hypocrite
  • B3 S. 90 Skank
  • B4 Hard Fighter
  • B5 2 Wedden Skank
  • B6 Anywhere But Nowhere
  • B7 Beat Down Babylon
  • C1 Concentration
  • C2 Screaming Target
  • C3 Slaving
  • C4 You Are My Angel
  • C5 Melody Maker
  • C6 Money In My Pocket
  • C7 Maga Dog
  • D1 Cheater
  • D2 Blackman Time
  • D3 Satan Side
  • D4 Give Praises
  • D5 Rock Away
  • D6 Saturday Night Special
  • D7 Cool Rasta