VARIOUS - Red Hot Re-Issues
Out of stock

Red Hot Re-Issues
12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: Red Hot Re-Issues
Catalogue No: RHR-117

Some considerable damage to the sleeve and some marks across the playing surface.
  • A1 You Ain't Really Acid
  • A2 Our Darkness
  • A3 Jack Your Big Booty (Remix)
  • A4 Skratch Trax
  • B1 Don't Make Me Wait (Acappella)
  • B2 Let No Man Put Asunder (Acappella)
  • B3 I Need You Now (Acappella)
  • B4 Infatuation (Acappella)
  • B5 Optimo
  • B6 Dance Or Die