VARIOUS - Retro 3 (Part 1)
Out of stock

Retro 3 (Part 1)
2x12" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Neo
Catalogue No: NEO12083
The third in the legendary Retro compilation series, includes Awesome 3 - Don't Go (Kicks Like A Mule Mix), CLS - Can You Feel It, Slo Moshun - Bells of NY and many more.
  • A1 Do You Know (Full Intention Vocal Mix)
  • A2 Lift Your Hands (P.U.M.P. Club Remix)
  • B1 Same Ol Thing (Sandy Rivera Mix)
  • B2 Bells Of NY (House 2 House)
  • C1 Don't Go (Kicks Like A Mule Mix)
  • C2 Can You Feel It (L & V Mix)
  • D1 Disco Blu
  • D2 Brutal House (Extended House Mix)