VARIOUS - Right On! (Break Beats And Grooves From The Atlantic And Warner Vaults 1967 - 1975)

vinyl 2LP

Condition: NM / NM
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 9548-378041
Double vinyl issue of this dope collection of Breakbeats. Taken from the Atlantic / Warners vaults from the period 1967 - 1975. Featuring Cher, The Electric Prunes, Herbie Hancock, David Newman, Eugene McDaniels, Jack McDuff, Archie Bell & The Drells, Wade Marcus, Earth Wind & Fire, Rasputin's Stash, Junior Mance, Johnny Harris, Black Heat, Charles Wright, Grassella Oliphant Quartette, Lulu, Billy Cobham & Les McCann.
  • A1 For What It's Worth
  • A2 General Confessional
  • A3 Fat Mama
  • A4 Captain Buckles
  • A5 Headless Heroes
  • B1 The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • B2 Tighten Up
  • B3 Spinning Wheel
  • B4 Bad Tune
  • B5 Mr Cool
  • C1 Don't Cha Hear Me Calling To Ya
  • C2 Stepping Stones
  • C3 Zimba Ku
  • C4 Soul Train
  • D1 Get Out Of My Life Woman
  • D2 Feeling Alright
  • D3 Crosswind
  • D4 North Carolina