VARIOUS - Riverside Jazz Sampler
Out of stock

Riverside Jazz Sampler
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Riverside
Catalogue No: RIVM001
U.K. comprehensive collection of Jazz compositions released by the Riverside Record label. Featuring Gaylor, Bean & Norris, Nat Adderley, Johnny Griffin, Wes Montgomery, Coleman Hawkins, Sonny Rollins, Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis, Yusef Lateef, Kenny Drew, Mundell Lowe, Cannonball Adderley, Joe Albany & Blue Mitchell.
  • A1 Scramble
  • A2 Work Song
  • A3 Stix' Trix
  • A4 Satin Doll
  • A5 Think Deep
  • A6 The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • B1 Wild Rice
  • B2 The Centaur & The Phoenix
  • B3 Carol
  • B4 We'll Be Together Again
  • B5 Groovin' High
  • B6 The Nearness Of You
  • B7 Why Do I Love You