VARIOUS - Rubble Vol.8 - All The Colours Of Darkness
Out of stock

All The Colours Of Darkness
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Past And Present
Catalogue No: PAPRLP008
16 track compilation of obscure UK psych/freakbeat including Yellow, Jason Crest, Sharon Tandy, Skip Bifferty, Mashmakhan etc
  • A1 Living A Lie
  • A2 Hold On
  • A3 Prodigal Son
  • A4 Here We Go 'Round The Lemon Tree
  • A5 Lamp Lighter Man
  • A6 Tumblin'
  • A7 On Love
  • A8 High In The Tower Of Coombe
  • B1 Upside Down
  • B2 A Place In The Sun
  • B3 The Madman Running Through The Fields
  • B4 Daughter Of The Moon
  • B5 Days When We Are Free
  • B6 Children Of Tomorrow
  • B7 I'm Flying
  • B8 The World Will End Yesterday