VARIOUS - Serious Grooves With KMS...
Out of stock

Serious Grooves With KMS...
2x12" vinyl

Condition: Generic / VG
Label: Network
Catalogue No: KMSG-1
Killer Detroit house and techno compilation from 1993 showcasing early talent from KMS / Serious Grooves. Including Urban Culture (aka Carl Craig) 'The Wonder Of Wishing', R-Tyme 'Use Me'. Red & blue double vinyl.
  • A1 We Got A Love (Shake'M Down Mix)
  • A2 Tendency To Swing (Just Add Water Mix)
  • B1 Whatcha Like (Disco Revisited Remix)
  • B2 I Wanna Get Cha (Disco Revisited Remix)
  • C1 Hold On (Spiritual Drum Mix)
  • C2 I Can't Stop
  • D1 The Wonders Of Wishing (For Me)
  • D2 Use Me (Carl Craig's Piano Mix)