VARIOUS - Soul Decade; The Sixties
Out of stock

Soul Decade; The Sixties
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ZL748162
Comprehensive collection of 60's hit songs including songs Marvin Gaye 'I Heard It Through The Grapevine', Ben E King 'Stand By Me', Jimmy Ruffin 'What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted', Percy Sledge 'When A Man Loves A Woman', Smokey Robinson & The Miracles 'The Tracks Of My Tears', Otis Redding '(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay', Mary Wells 'My Guy', Drifters 'Save The Last Dance For Me', Arthur Conley 'Sweet Soul Music', Temptations 'Get Ready', Eddie Floyd 'Knock On Wood', Diana Ross & The Supremes 'Baby Love', Aretha Franklin 'Respect', Marvin Gaye & Kim Weston 'It Takes Two', Carla Thomas 'BABY', Four Tops 'Reach Out I'll Be There', Booker T & The MG's 'Green Onions', Junior Walker & The All Stars 'Shotgun', Rufus Thomas 'Walking The Dog', Contours 'Do You Love Me', Doris Troy 'Just One Look', Marvelettes 'When You're Young And In Love' and many more.
  • A1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • A2 Stand By Me
  • A3 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  • A4 When A Man Loves A Woman
  • A5 The Tracks Of My Tears
  • A6 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • A7 My Guy
  • A8 Save The Last Dance For Me
  • B1 Sweet Soul Music
  • B2 Get Ready
  • B3 Knock On Wood
  • B4 Baby Love
  • B5 Respect
  • B6 It Takes Two
  • B7 B-A-B-Y
  • B8 Reach Out I'll Be There
  • C1 Green Onions
  • C2 Shotgun
  • C3 Walking The Dog
  • C4 Do You Love Me
  • C5 Just One Look
  • C6 When You're Young And In Love
  • C7 Tramp
  • C8 Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
  • D1 Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  • D2 Soul Man
  • D3 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • D4 You're All I Need To Get By
  • D5 Soul Finger
  • D6 Tighten Up
  • D7 Dancing In The Street
  • D8 In The Midnight Hour