VARIOUS - State Of The World
Out of stock

State Of The World
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Tableturns
Catalogue No: TBL005
Heavyweight collection of twisted Hip Hop featuring Supa Dave West, Cannibal Ox, Invisible, DJ Total Eclipse, Chocolaté, J-Live, Roli Rho, Manifest, Slug, Lexbeats & Rob Swift & DJ Quest.
  • A1 Get Prepared
  • A2 Cosmos
  • A3 State Of The World
  • A4 Tekwizadry
  • B1 Black Sheep
  • B2 Don't Get It Backwards
  • B3 Bring It Back
  • C1 Uplift
  • C2 Wake Up!
  • C3 Keep Steppin'
  • D1 Freedom???
  • D2 Streets Be Testin' You
  • D3 The Pledge