VARIOUS - Street Sounds Hip Hop 19
Out of stock

Street Sounds Hip Hop 19
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Street Sounds
Catalogue No: ELCST19
U.K. issue from 1987 following on from the original Electro series. Featuring BDP, Casanova Fly, Traedonya, Just Ice, Ultra Magnetic M.C's, Robbie B, Faze One, A.T.C., Maggatron & Majestic Productions.
  • A1 Poetry
  • A2 This Is The Jam
  • A3 Casanova's Rap
  • A4 The Boogaloo
  • A5 Going Way Back
  • B1 Funky
  • B2 Jazzy J On The Scratch
  • B3 Shango-Tac
  • B4 This Beat Is Def
  • B5 Welcome To The Bass Planet