VARIOUS - Strictly Rhythm - The Second Album
Out of stock

The Second Album
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Strictly Rhythm
Catalogue No: REACT LP 26
1993 Compilation, full of house classics.
  • A1 Deep Inside
  • A2 Under Pressure (Club Mix)
  • A3 Watching You (Bop Til You Drop Mix)
  • B1 Feel My Love (Ken "More" Mix)
  • B2 The Beat That Makes U Move (The Rhythm Hype Mix)
  • B3 (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (The Club Mix)
  • C1 House Of Love (Love Mix)
  • C2 Work It Out (Work It Mix)
  • C3 Live And Die (Wild Pitch Mix)
  • D1 Go On Move (Erick "More" Mix)
  • D2 Nothing (Erick "More" Dub)
  • D3 Inside Out (Roy's Rad Nomad Mix)