VARIOUS - Studio One Hi-Fi Special
Out of stock

Studio One Hi-Fi Special
5x7" vinyl box (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Soul Jazz
Catalogue No: SJR 377 BOX
Exclusive box set release for RSD2017 featuring songs from Joseph Hill, Tommy McCook, Roland Alphonso, Tommy McCook & The New Establishment, The Traps & The Liberation Group, Larry Marshall, The Skatalites, The Magnificent Seven & Dobby Dobson.
  • A Behold The Land
  • B Full Dread
  • C Drums Of Fue Man Tru
  • D Blues For I
  • E Higher
  • F Higher Version
  • G I've Got To Make It
  • H Coconut Rock
  • I Jack Johnson
  • J Seems To Me I'm Losing You