VARIOUS - Studio One Rockers
Out of stock

Studio One Rockers
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Soul Jazz
Catalogue No: SJR LP 48
Incredible collection of Reggae music featuring Michigan & Smiley, Dawn Penn, Prince Jazzzbo, Cedric Brooks, Sound Dimension, Marcia Griffiths and many many more.....
  • A1 Real Rock
  • A2 Feel Like Jumping
  • A3 Bobby Bobylon
  • A4 Skylarking
  • B1 Village Soul
  • B2 Greedy G
  • B3 Truth And Rights
  • B4 Surfin
  • C1 Eye Of Danger
  • C2 No, No, No
  • C3 Phoenix City
  • D1 Crabwalking
  • D2 Hot Milk
  • D3 Badder Dan Dem
  • D4 Ethiopia