VARIOUS - Studio One Soul

Studio One Soul
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Soul Jazz
Catalogue No: SJR LP466
RSD2021 (Drop 2).
  • A1 Express Yourself
  • A2 Respect
  • A3 Groove Me
  • A4 Time Is Tight
  • A5 Message From A Black Man
  • B1 I'll Be Around
  • B2 Still Water
  • B3 Soulful Strut
  • B4 Can't Get Enough
  • B5 Don't Break Your Promise
  • C1 Queen Of The Minstrels
  • C2 The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • C3 How Strong
  • C4 Set Me Free
  • D1 Is It Because I'm Black
  • D2 Deeper & Deeper
  • D3 I Don't Want To Be Right
  • D4 No One Can Stop Us