VARIOUS - Studio One Women
Out of stock

Studio One Women
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Soul Jazz
Catalogue No: SJRLP121
One truly amazing set of Reggae songs featuring Claudette McLean 'Give Love Another Try', Jennifer Lara 'My Man', The Soulettes 'Deh Pon Dem', Della Humphrey 'Dream Land', Jennifer Lara 'Consider Me', Denise Darlington 'War No Right', Hortense Ellis 'I'm Just A Girl', Angela Prince 'No Bother With No Fuss', Jerry Jones 'There's A Chance For Me', Soulettes 'King Street', Jennifer Lara 'Tell Me Where', The Tonettes 'I'll Give It To You', Marcia Griffiths 'Tell Me Now', Jay Tees 'Come To Me', Angela Prince 'You A Fool Boy' & Jennifer Lara 'I Am In Love'.
  • A1 Give Love Another Try
  • A2 My Man
  • A3 Deh Pon Dem
  • A4 Dream Land
  • A5 Consider Me
  • B1 War No Right
  • B2 I'm Just A Girl
  • B3 No Bother With No Fuss
  • C1 There's A Chance For Me
  • C2 King Street
  • C3 Tell Me Where
  • C4 I'll Give It To You
  • D1 Tell Me Now
  • D2 Come To Me
  • D3 You A Fool Boy
  • D4 I Am In Love