VARIOUS - Supa Funky II (3 lps of Acid Jazz, Soul & Old Skool Funk).
Out of stock

Supa Funky II (3 lps of Acid Jazz, Soul & Old Skool Funk).
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Family
Catalogue No: 9806999
Comprehensive collection of sought after Funk & Soul featuring Oliver Cheatham 'Get Down Saturday Night', The Commodores 'Machine Gun', The Equals 'Funky Like A Train', Lyn Collins 'Rock Me Again And Again', Love Unlimited Orchestra 'Satin Soul', Nuyorican Soul 'Runaway', Diana Ross 'I'm Coming Out', Ohio Players 'Love Rollercoaster', Kool & The Gang 'Funky Stuff', Barry White 'Playing Your Game Baby', Roy Ayers 'Love Will Bring Us Back Together', Rare Earth 'I Just Want To Celebrate', Stevie Wonder 'Light My Fire', The Jackson 5 'A B C', The Temptations 'Psychedelic Shack', Mary Jane Girls 'All Night Long', Frank Wilson 'Do I Love You?', The J.B.'s 'Hot Pants Road', Tom Jones 'Looking Out My Window', The Temptations 'The Jones' (Surgery Mix)', Pierre Henry & Michel Colombier 'Psyche Rock', Love Unlimited Orchestra 'Can't Seem To Find Him', Incognito 'Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing' and Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 'For What It's Worth'. (Some wear to sleeve & vinyl surface which is reflected in the price).
  • A1 Get Down Saturday Night
  • A2 Machine Gun
  • A3 Funky Like A Train
  • A4 Rock Me Again And Again
  • B1 Satin Soul
  • B2 Runaway
  • B3 I'm Coming Out
  • B4 Love Rollercoaster
  • C1 Funky Stuff
  • C2 Playing Your Game Baby
  • C3 Love Will Bring Us Back Together
  • C4 I Just Want To Celebrate
  • D1 Light My Fire
  • D2 A B C
  • D3 Psychedelic Shack
  • D4 All Night Long
  • E1 Do I Love You?
  • E2 Hot Pants Road
  • E3 Looking Out My Window
  • E4 The Jones' (Surgery Mix)
  • F1 Psyché Rock
  • F2 Can't Seem To Find Him
  • F3 Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  • F4 For What It's Worth