VARIOUS - Super-Duper Blues
Out of stock

Super-Duper Blues
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Blue Horizon
Catalogue No: PR.31
Compilation of Blues from 1969 featuring Fleetwood Mac, Edie Boyd, Champion Jack Dupree, Curtis Jones, Chicken Shack, Duster Bennett & Gordon Smith.
  • A1 Rollin' Man
  • A2 Jumping At Shadows
  • A3 What Did You Do Last Night
  • A4 The Blues Is Here To Stay
  • A5 Diving Duck Blues
  • A6 A Racehorse Called Mae
  • B1 Pipeline Blues
  • B2 Long Grey Mare
  • B3 Stella Mae
  • B4 I Wanna See My Baby
  • B5 Gee Pretty Baby
  • B6 Shake Your Money Maker