VARIOUS - Sweet Taste Of Sin
Out of stock

Sweet Taste Of Sin
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: BGP
Catalogue No: BGP 2141
Dope collection of sensual Breakbeat Soul. Featuring music from Dennis Coffey, Phillip Mitchell, Betty Everett, The 3 Pieces, The Fantastic Four, The Detroit Emeralds, Eddie McLoyd, Natural Essence, Shirley Brown, Isaac Hayes & Millie Jackson, Eramus Hall, Millie Jackson 'It Hurts So Good', Isaac Hayes, Johnny 'Guitar' Watson, Caesar Frazier & Fatback.