VARIOUS - Terminal City Ricochet
Out of stock

Terminal City Ricochet
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Alternative Tentacles
Catalogue No: VIRUS 75
1989 12 track soundtrack, feat. music by Jello Biafra, D.O.A., Beatnigs and Keith LeBlanc. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Behind The Smile
  • A2 Television
  • A3 Falling Space Junk (Hold The Anchovies)
  • A4 Modern Man
  • A5 Living With The Lies
  • A6 War Party
  • B1 That's Progress
  • B2 Madhouse
  • B3 It's Catching Up
  • B4 Pull The Trigger, Sunshine!
  • B5 Concrete Beach
  • B6 Message From Our Sponsor / Object-Subject